Glendronach Kingsman Edition 1991: Aged 25 Years

glendronach kingsman 2

 

For the Glendronach 1991 Kingsman Edition single malt, they chose the finest sherry casks they have ever encountered. Together for over 25 years, spirit and cask are nurtured in the never-ending dusk of the Glendronach stone warehouses, closely guarded. 

 

Color: Deep Walnut Brown
Nose: Waves of black and grapes on a woody vine combine with antique walnut furniture, leather, and maple leaf tobacco. 
Palate: Ripe Victoria plum and Seville orange give way to old Jamaican ginger cake and sticky black treacle. 
Finish: Lingering and warm, with ground coffee, dark chocolate and walnut raisin cake. 

Need To Make Someone Happy?
Petite Cellers Gift CardA Petite Cellars Gift Card always brings a smile!

Petite Cellars

Turf Valley Towne Square
11079 Resort Rd.
Ellicott City, MD 21042

 

410-750-0562

 

Contact Form

 

 Sunday
10 AM - 7 PM
Monday - Wednesday
10 AM - 9PM
Thursday

10 AM - 10 PM

Friday-Sat 10 AM - 10 PM

 

 

qrpetitecellarswebsite
We Are Mobile Ready!

Upcoming Store Events

29May
Tue May 29, 2018 @12:00AM
Zaching Against Cancer Loyalty Day
01Jun
Fri Jun 01, 2018 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Twin Valley Distilling Tasting
02Jun
Sat Jun 02, 2018 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Stoli Crush Vodka Tasting
05Jun
Tue Jun 05, 2018 @12:00AM
Zaching Against Cancer Loyalty Day
08Jun
Fri Jun 08, 2018 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Ole Smoky Moonshine Tasting
09Jun
Sat Jun 09, 2018 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Spirits Tasting
12Jun
Tue Jun 12, 2018 @12:00AM
Zaching Against Cancer Loyalty Day
14Jun
Thu Jun 14, 2018 @ 6:00PM -
Goldschmidt Winemaker Seminar
15Jun
Fri Jun 15, 2018 @ 4:00PM - 08:00PM
Knob Creek Private Barrel Launch
16Jun
Sat Jun 16, 2018 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Macallan Scotch Tasting and Engraving

Copyright © 2015- Petite Cellars.
All Rights Reserved.